Officers and Directors: 

President:  Francene DePrez
Vice President:  Donald Rainey
Secretary/Treasurer:  Tammy Smith
Director:  James Novey
Director:  Chris Richardson

Click here for our IRS Tax Exempt Letter

Contact Information
Physical address:
400 E. Austin
Jefferson, TX 75657
Mailing address:
PO Box 1033
Jefferson, TX 75657
This replica watches uk copper-rich ore found in the mid-19th rolex replica century, its replica watches pleasing appearance reminiscent of Mars, inspired the universe swiss replica watches astronomical reverie.